Contact Staff

Role Name Email
Executive Director Cynthia Gonzalez cynthia@pdma.education



Curriculum Director Michael Bartlett
michael@pdma.education
Student Resource Coordinator
Margaret Gonzalez
margaret@pdma.education
Office Clerk
Maritza Kizzar
martiza@pdma.education
Health Clerk
Sally Stinson
sally@pdma.education
Volunteer and Event Coordinator Cara Oviedo cara@pdma.education
Counselor Rachel Haught rachel@pdma.education
Primary Angie Petosa angie@pdma.education
Primary Diana Sweet diana@pdma.education
Primary Katja Lawson katja@pdma.education
Primary Judith Gorlick judith@pdma.education
Primary Rocio Angulo rocio@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Janelle Anderson janelle@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Joann Gonzalez joann@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Kara Duquette kara@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Stephanie Moore stephanie@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Tracy Kahler tracy@pdma.education
Senior Elementary Giselle Gonzalez giselle@pdma.education
Senior Elementary Crystal Conde crystal@pdma.education
Senior Elementary Andrea Guajardo andrea@pdma.education
Senior Elementary Perla Teal perla@pdma.education
Middle School - Natural World Bianca Simon bianca@pdma.education
Middle School - Language Arts/Math Michele Davis michele@pdma.education
Middle School - Social World/Math Victoria Wilken victoria@pdma.education
Middle School - Personal World Norellys Nieves norellys@pdma.education
Health & PE
Spanish Norellys Nieves norellys@pdma.education
Board Chairman Angela Hansen AHansen@M7Education.org
Business Office   businessoffice@pdma.education
Facilities Manager    

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.